

ACCELERATING AUCKLAND INCORPORATION SIGNATORIES

Organisation	Signatory	Role
Massey University	Professor John Raine	Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Auckland)
Manukau Institute of Technology	Dr Peter Brothers	CEO
Unitec New Zealand	Dr John Webster	CEO
University of Auckland	Professor Stuart McCutcheon	Vice Chancellor
ACE Training	Tony Skelton	CEO
Open Polytechnic	Donovan Wearing	Executive Director Emerging Business,
Auckland Regional Council	Clyde Rogers	General Manager, Auckland Plus
ICT NZ, NZ Software Association	Chip Dawson	Co-Chair ICT NZ, President NZ Software Association
Cogita, Pacific Chamber of Commerce	Ulu Aiono	Founder Cogita, Establishment Chair Pacific Chambers
Enigma	Roger Bowie	Chairman
Hui Taumata	June McCabe	Trustee
Manukau City Council	Leigh Auton	CEO
Martin Jenkins	Doug Martin	Director
No. 1 Software Company	Pete Macaulay	Managing Director
Media Design School, Shoko	Frances Valintine	Director
Microsoft	Helen Robinson	Managing Director
New Zealand School of Education (NZSE)	Brijesh Sethi	Managing Director
Orion Health	Ian McCrae	Chief Executive
Women in Technology	Cheryl Horo	General Manager
ITT WRKZ Ltd	Judy Speight	Director